City Transprent
About Us

The Rand Productions Team

Rand Productions employs, contracts and collaborates with industry leading experts on every production. Therefore, clients receive the benefit of having a world-class, award-winning production team working on their project, with decades of knowledge and experience!

Jeb K Rand

President/Exec Producer

jeb@randproductions.com

Jennifer Rand

Producer & VP of Coordination

jennifer@randproductions.com

Wayne Seybold

Director of Development

wayne@randproductions.com

Darren Todd Rand

Marketing & Branding Director

drand@randinc.cc

J. Farley Norman

Associate Producer 

farley@randproductions.com

20201126_133157.jpg
Christopher Bayer

Lead Fabricator / Builder

cmbayern@gmail.com

Pasquale Camerlengo

Associate Choreographer

casting@randproductions.com

0.jpg
Jorge Ferzuli

Extreme Sports Project Engineer

ferzuli212@hotmail.com

Bob "Banjo" Johnson

Company Manager

info@randproductions.com

Steven Roels

Technical Director / Designer

steven@randproductions.com

Nathan Birch

Associate Choreographer

nathanabirch@mac.com

Gia Roels

VP of Creative & Choreographer

gia@randproductions.com

City Transprent