top of page
City Transprent
About Us

The Rand Productions Team

Rand Productions employs, contracts and collaborates with industry leading experts on every production. Therefore, clients receive the benefit of having a world-class, award-winning production team working on their project, with decades of knowledge and experience!

20231117_175753_edited.jpg
Jeb K Rand

President/Exec Producer

jeb@randproductions.com

Jen headshot1.jpg
Jennifer Rand

Producer & VP of Coordination

jennifer@randproductions.com

Wayne Seybold.jpg
Wayne Seybold

Director of Development

wayne@randproductions.com

Farley2.png
J. Farley Norman

Associate Producer 

farley@randproductions.com

Koni Ono Headshot.jpeg
Koji Ono

Japan Representative

konorton0427@gmail.com

Koji Ono

Japanese Representative 

konorton0427@gmail.com

steven.jpg
Steven Roels

Technical Director / Designer

steven@randproductions.com

IMG_5026.jpg
Jolie headshot1.jpg
Gia Roels (1).jpg
Gia Roels

VP of Creative & Choreographer

gia@randproductions.com

Jolie Cannon

Show Coordinator & Talent

jcannon@randproductions.com

Lauren Mayeux

Production Manager

lmayeux@randproductions.com

Deric Brown

In-House Bookings

dericb@randproductions.com

Ricardo Ortiz headshot_edited.jpg
Ricardo Ortiz

Mexico Representative

rmortizmarquez@gmail.com

0.jpg
Jorge Ferzuli

Extreme Sports Project Engineer

ferzuli212@hotmail.com

Nathan Birch.jpg
Nathan Birch

Associate Choreographer

nathanabirch@mac.com

City Transprent
bottom of page